T.I. – No Mercy (Album Artwork)

T.I. - No Mercy

According to Rap-Up, this is the artwork for T.I. new album, No Mercy, which is currently set to be released December 7th. The album is said feature appearances from Eminem, Kanye West, Christina Aguilera, The-Dream, Chris Brown, and production from Dr. Luke, Danja, Jim Jonsin, and more. Below is what T.I. had to say about the album.

“This album represents some of my best work inspired by my most recent best and worst life experiences,” stated an introspective Tip. “They say adversity brings forth inspiration so y’all can imagine how inspired I’ve been during the recording process for this album. I’ve been taking stock of myself and digesting eveyone’s comments and criticisms. Now it’s my turn to express myself and take you into my mind. The real won’t hate and the truth won’t wait! If God is with me who can be against me.”


Last 12 Months
Last 7 Days
Recent Blog Posts
Top Posts & Pages
Latest Artwork
Latest Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

